ABP Competition Briefing Session - 26 June Confirmed Attendees

Company	Name	Presentation
Denton Corker Marshall Pty Ltd	John Denton Adrian FitzGerald Jerry Law Peter Bowtell (ARUP)	Wednesday 24 June (2)
Diller Scofidio + Renfro	Charles Renfro Miles Nelligan	Friday 26 June (2)
BVN	Phil Tate Ninotschka Titchkosky	
John Wardle Architects &	Stephan Mee Meaghan Dwyer Andrew Simpson	Friday 26 June (1)
Office dA	Arthur Chang Nader Tehrani	
KoningEizenberg	Julie Koning Nathan Bishop TBC (Melb Partner)	Thursday 25 June (2)
McBride Charles Ryan	Rob McBride Debbie Ryan Drew Williamson Michelle James Ray Brown	Wednesday 24 June (1)
Sauerbruch Hutton with	Juan Lucas Young (Lucas) Lina Lahiri	Thursday 25 June (1)
NH Architecture	Hamish Lyon Lorraine Yip Lyndon Hayward	

People presenting on evenings of 24/25/26 June are highlighted in red